How to get 100,000 followers on twitter

Is having a 100,000 followers important? Probably not ,but a few days ago I saw a YouTube video from a charity leader who I think says a lot of important things in support of the sector, he had posted a video how to get 10,000 twitter followers. It made me think every once in a while people ask me how I got this many follower. So I thought I would do a video as well. Below is the video with a few tips and approaches I use. I have had my twitter account since 2011 so by no means is this video going to change your following over night. However doing some of the things on the video will definitely help your following to grow in a systematic fashion. Check it out and let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

