How to build a Rockstar Twitter Following

Not that I think I have a rock-star twitter following or anything, but I do definitely like the platform and I think it can be a great awareness and even revenue building tool for you charity. The video below includes some of the strategies I use to build twitter relationships. However I have also included a link to a recent post Kim Garst posted on her blog. Kim has some great ideas and in the video I talk about some of her ideas that I have not used but am planing to try. You can check out her blog for the original post. However you are bound to find some other great content and tips there as well.

 

http://kimgarst.com/how-to-build-a-huge-targeted-twitter-following-in-20-minutes-a-day

 

Leave a Reply

